Institutional Ethic Committee

The Institutional Ethics Committee of Shri Krishna AYUSH University,Kurukshetra is

Constitued for the period of two years (2022 & 2023) of the following members.

Sr.No Name                
1. Prof.(Vaidya) Rakesh Sharma, President, Board of Ethics and Registration Indian System of Medicine Chariperson
2. Dr. Jasbir Singh, Associate Professor, Dept of Biochemistery, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Member (Basic Scientist)
3. Dr.Anuj Kumar, Principal Scientist, ICAR, New Delhi Member (Basic Scientist)
4. Prof. (Dr.) Gobind Sahay Shukla, Principal, University College of Ayurveda, Dr.S.R.Rajasthan Ayurveda University, Jodhpur Member (Clinical)
5. Dr. Surendra Chaudhary Ayurveda Practitioner Member (Clinical)
6. Dr. Pritam Kumar Social Activist-Member Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Studies Centre Member (Community Representative)
7. Smt. Prerna Sharma Member(Representative, Non-Govt voluntry Organization)
8. Adv.Balraj Singh Mailk Member(Legal expert)
9. Sh. Sant Kumar Member(Philosopher)
10. Dr. Manoj Virmani Member(Expert Member of Society)
11. Prof.(Dr.) S.D Sharma Dean academic Affairs SKAU, Kurukshetra Member-Secretory


Find Your Way

  • Our Visitors: 1103471
  • Today : 117
  • Last Update: 08/07/2024

Important Links

  • ..No New Record Found..

Contact Us

    Contact No. : 01744-225803 , 225803
    Location : Shri Krishna Ayush University,Umri Road, Sector 8,Kurukshetra, Haryana – 136118