## MAN AREMAN GOTT. A THINKEN COLLEGE AND AREMAN COLLEGE THE COLLEGE T

## SHRI KRISHNA GOVT. AYURVEDIC COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Affiliated with SHRI KRISHNA AYUSH UNIVERSITY, Kurukshetra

## Sector-8, Umri Road, Kurukshetra-136 118 (Haryana)

Ph. 01744-220168, 221168 | Email: skgackkr@gmail.com

D. No./Acad./2021/ 13359

Dated: 27.04.2021

1<sup>st</sup> Counseling for the Admission in D. Pharmacy (Ayurvedic) Course for the session 2020-21 was held on dated 26.04.2021 in the office of Principal Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College Kurukshetra, the following candidates are admitted provisionally.

SR.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	REMARKS
NO.			
OPEN CATEGORY = 25		SEATS	
1.	SEEMA	RAMPAL	
2.	MONIKA	SURESH KUMAR	
3.	ABHISHEK SAINI	BALVIDAR KUMAR	
4.	ANCHAL SAINI	DARSHANLAL SAINI	
5.	AMARJEET	BALJEET SINGH	
6.	RAKHI	DHARMVIR SINGH	
7.	TANU	DEB SINGH	
8.	ROHIT	RAJKARAN	
9.	RAVITA	KRISHAN KUMAR	
10.	LAKSHAY	SUNDER SINGH	
11.	SHEETAL	BALBIR SINGH	
12.	ABHAY SINGH	DALVINDER SINGH	
13.	SOURABH	RAMKUMAR	
14.	TIJENDER	PARVEEN KUMAR	
15.	ANKUSH SHARMA	SALINDER KUMAR	
16	RAMAN	JOGINDER	
17.	AMRIT LAL	SANJEEV KUMAR	
18.	BALVINDER KAUR	SUNIL KUMAR	
19.	RUBI	SURENDER	
20.	ADITYA SAINI	GURCHARAN SINGH	
21.	SUMIT	BALWAN SINGH	

22.	MAMTA	PARMOD KUMAR	
23.	JAGRATI	JAGAT SINGH	
24.	PARVEEN	RAJPAL SINGH	
25.	PARVEEN KUMAR	RAJ SINGH	
EW	S CATEGORY = 6	SEATS (04 Seats are	lying vacant)
01	ISHA RANI	PARMOD	
02	RAJESH	RAJ SINGH	
sc (	CATEGORY = 7 SEATS		
1.	VANDNA RANI	SUBE SINGH	
2.	PARAMJEET	GURDYAL SINGH	Subject to submission of
			latest cast certificate
3.	SATISH KUMAR	SATPAL SINGH	Subject to submission of
			latest cast certificate
4.	AMIT KUMAR	KARAMBIR	
5.	DEEPAK	NIRMAL KUMAR	
6.	PANKAJ	SATISH KUMAR	
7.	MOHIT KUMAR	ANIL KUMAR	
D-S	C CATEGORY = 6 SEAT	s (03 Seats are lying v	acant)
1.	RITIK	GUDYAL	
2.	SUBHAM	KASHMIR LAL	Subject to submission of Fees
			upto 29-04-2021
3.	ROHIT KUMAR	JAI CHAND	
BC -	-A CATEGORY = 10 SI	EATS (04 Seats are lyin	g vacant)
1	HAPPY	RAJENDER SINGH	Subject to submission of latest father's income certificate and submission of fees upto 29-4-2021
2	VISHAL SWAMI	RAMESH CHAND	
3	AMAN KUMAR	RAJBIR SINGH	
4	DEEPAK	ROTASH	
5	SUDESH KUMARI	RAJBIR	
6	РООЈА	MAHAVIR	
BC -	B CATEGORY - 07 S	EATS (02 Seats are lying	ng vacant)
1	RISHAV	ANIL KUMAR	

2	ALKA DEVI	PAWAN KUMAR				
3	SHEETAL SAINI	DEEP CHAND				
4	KULDEEP KUMAR	PYARE LAL				
5	SANGAM	KUSHAL PAL				
PwD CATEGORY - 02 SEATS (01 Seat is lying vacant)						
1	JAGMOHAN	RAMPAL SHARMA				

**NOTE**:-The candidate who have not deposited their character certificate at the time of counseling, they have to be submitted their character certificate in the o/o Principal Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College Kurukshetra on or before 29.04.2021 up to 05:00 pm.

## -sd-

Principal Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College, Kurukshetra