Sr.No	Name	Designation	Name of College
1.	Dr. Devendra Khurana (Prof.)	Dean, of Faculty	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
2.	Dr. Vishnu Kumar (Prof. in Sharir Kriya)	Member	Shri Dhanwantry Ayurvedic College & Hospital, UT Chandigarh.
3.	Dr. Virender Mahajan (Prof. in Samhita Siddanta)	Member	Ch Devilal Ayurvedic College, Jagadhari, Distt Yamunanagar.
4.	Dr. Deepti Prashar (Prof. in Rog Nidan)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
5.	Dr.Dinesh Kumar Chhadha (Prof. in Swasthvritta)	Member	Shri Dhanwantry Ayurvedic College & Hospital, UT Chandigarh.
6.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Attri (Prof.in Samhita Siddanta)	Member	Gaur Brahman Ayurvedic College, Brahmanwas Distt.Rohtak.
7.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Sharma (Prof in Dravyaguna)	Member	Lal Bahadur Shastri Mahilla Ayurvedic College& Hospital. Bilaspur, Distt. Yamunanagar.
8.	Dr.Anil Kumar (Prof. In Ras Shastra)	Member	Shri Dhanwantry Ayurvedic College & Hospital, UT Chandigarh.
9.	Dr.Jagt Narayan (Prof. In Agad Tantra)	Member	Gangaputra Ayurvedic College, Kandela, Distt. Jind.
10.	Dr. Harpreet (Prof.in Stri Rog)	Member	Shri Dhanwantry Ayurvedic College & Hospital, UT Chandigarh.
11.	Dr. S.N. Gujjarwar (Prof. In Shalya Tantra)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
12.	Dr. K.T.D.Patil (Prof. In Shalkya Tantra)	Member	Murari Lal Rasiwasia Ayurvedic College, Charkhi Dadri.
13.	Dr. S.D. Sharma (Prof. In Bal Rog)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
14.	Dr. B.S. Sandhu (Prof. In Kayachikitsa)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
15.	Dr. Ashish Mehta (Prof. In Panchkarma)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
16.	Dr. Rajinder Singh (Reader)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
17.	Dr.Sudhir Malik (Lect.)	Member	Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,Kurukshetra.
18.	Dr. Ravinder Gupta (Principal)	Member	Ch Devilal Ayurvedic College, Jagadhari, Distt Yamunanagar.
19.	Dr. Narian Singh (Principal)	Member	National Ayurveda College and Hospital, Dhani Garan Road, Barwala Distt. Hisar.
20.	Registrar	Secretary	Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra.

Download