Shri Krishna AYUSH University, Kurukshetra

(Umri Road, Sector 8, Kurukshetra, Haryana – 136118)



श्री कृष्ण आयुष विश्वविद्यालय,कुरुक्षेत्र (उमरी रोड, सेक्टर 8,कुरुक्षेत्र, हरियाणा - 136118)

	Topogram long a popul	
Exec	utive Council	
Sr.No	Executive Council Member	Contact No
1.	The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Shri Krishna AYUSH University,	
	Kurukshetra	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Suresh Kumar. Nominee of Chancellor.	
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Naresh Kumar Batra. Nominee of Chancellor.	
4.	The secretary to Govt. Haryana, Finance Department .	
5.	The Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Health & Medical education Deptt. or	
	his Nominee	
6.	Director General, AYUSH	
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Devender Khurana Dean, Faculty Ayurveda	
8.	Prof.(Dr.) Shambhu Dayal Sharma, Shri Krishna Govt. Ayurvedic College,	
	Kurukshetra	
9.	Dr. Ravinder Gupta, Principal, Ch Devi Lal College Of Ayurveda	
	Jagadhari.	
10.	Dr.Geeta Singal, Principal, Ayurjyoti Ayurvedic College Sirsa.	
11.	Dr.Narayan Singh Principal, national College Of Ayurveda, Barwala	
	Hisar	
12.	Dr. Rajinder Singh, Reader, SKGAC, Kurukshetra.	
13.	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Joshi, Asst Registrar, SKGAC, Kurukshetra.	
14.	Prof. (Dr.) Anil Sharma, Registrar.Shri Krishna AYUSH University,	
	Kurukshetra.	